Saturday, July 2, 2022
Home More Release times, lyrics and how to stream

Release times, lyrics and how to stream

The wait is almost over as the countdown to Charlie Puth x Jungkook left and right ending in. Dubbed as the most anticipated collab of the year, Jungkook and Charlie Puth’s Left and Right will release on June 24. Take a look at the track’s international release timing and all the buzz about the song below.

The 25-year-old Euphoria crooner aka Grammy-nominated K-pop act BTS will begin her solo projects with lead singer Charlie Puth. left and right,

BTS Jungkook in Charlie Puth’s Left and Right music video teaser (Charlie Puth Instagram Reels Screenshot / Charlie Puth)

Charlie Puth and Jungkook’s International Release Timing left and right

left and right Will be released on June 24th at 12PM ET/1PM KST. Take a look at the international schedule below.

  • Pacific Time: 9 p.m. PT, June 23
  • Central Time: 11 PM CT, 23 June
  • Eastern Time: 12 a.m. EST, June 24
  • British time: 5 a.m. BST, June 24
  • European time: 6 AM CEST, 24 June
  • Indian time: 9.30 am, June 24
  • Philippine time: 12 noon in the Philippines, June 24
  • Japan Time: 1 p.m. JST, June 24
  • Australian Time: 1.30pm ACST, June 24
  • Singapore Time: 12 noon, 24 June
  • Thailand Time: 11am, June 24th
  • Bangladesh time: 10 am Bangladesh time, June 24
  • Sri Lanka Time: 9.30 am Sri Lanka Time, June 24

Fans react to heartwarming songs left and right

Charlie Puth has released snippets of Left and Right and fans are raving about the song’s beautiful and heartwarming lyrics, which hit differently when sung by Jungkook with his magical singing skills.

The duet sings, “Memories follow my left and right / I can feel you here / I can feel you here / You carry me to every corner of my mind / (What do you do now?). ”

“The day you ran away / (No, I don’t know how) / How do I remove my body from my mind? / (What do you do now?).”

After listening to the teaser, fans seem to think the song goes in circles especially with lyrics like “You’re Going”.
Are you stuck in my head, yeah,” would be a breakup song.

Talking about the lyrics of the song, a fan wrote“The way the song “Left and Right” got stuck in my head. I can’t stop listening to it!”

each other Told,” Chorus beat and lyrics for #LeftandRight by Charlie Puth. BTS’s #Jungkook has literally captured every corner of my mind. ,

Added a third fan:

see song lyrics Here,

Photo by Michael Hickey/Getty Images

How to Stream MV Left and Right

left and right Will release from Charlie Puth’s official YouTube channel. Stream the song here. The song will also be available on Spotify, Apple Music and other streaming platforms.

Let us know your thoughts on the most anticipated K-Pop collab of the year @hitkpop,

By [email protected]

In other news, Charlie Puth x Jungkook Left & Right MV: Release Time, Lyrics & How to Stream

RELATED ARTICLES

Sacked by Spurs, Nuno is reportedly about to take charge of a new club

Photo by Tottenham Hotspur FC / Tottenham Hotspur FC via Getty ImagesNuno Espirito Santo is reportedly set to land his first job since...

Carlos Sainz Jr’s British GP pole position is his first in nearly eight years

Carlos Sainz Jr. has taken pole position for the British GP at Silverstone in a wet season - his first in nearly eight...

Wimbledon look-alike Elton John dubbed ‘Racket Man’ in funny meme

All eyes are on Wimbledon as the 2022 tennis tournament begins WeekWith men's and women's singles starting January 27. Also known as The...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Sacked by Spurs, Nuno is reportedly about to take charge of a new club

Photo by Tottenham Hotspur FC / Tottenham Hotspur FC via Getty ImagesNuno Espirito Santo is reportedly set to land his first job since...

Carlos Sainz Jr’s British GP pole position is his first in nearly eight years

Carlos Sainz Jr. has taken pole position for the British GP at Silverstone in a wet season - his first in nearly eight...

Wimbledon look-alike Elton John dubbed ‘Racket Man’ in funny meme

All eyes are on Wimbledon as the 2022 tennis tournament begins WeekWith men's and women's singles starting January 27. Also known as The...

Leeds want Manchester United to offer £150k-a-week to ‘perfect midfielder’

According to The Daily Star, Manchester United have offered Leeds United and Newcastle United to target Christian Eriksson. Manchester United offer Leeds United...

Recent Comments